Skip to main content


Parish Council Members

Andy Dodsley - chair

Douglas Wyatt - vice chair

Chris Hindley

Jessica Rush

Janina Jones

Rebecca Fowell

Register of Interests

This Council has a statutory duty to publish our members' register of interests on our website. To enable us to comply with this duty without the need to maintain a register ourselves, Uttlesford District Council has all the lists and this link will take you to the parish registers from where you can locate the registers of individual councillors.

Parish Council Clerk

Ian Brown

The clerk handles all correspondence with the council - please see how to contact him here.


All meetings start at 7.30pm and are held in the Memorial Hall, Little Easton unless otherwise shown.

CLICK here for 2018/2019 Calendar of Council Meetings

Agenda for next meeting 27.03.19 HERE

To view the minutes of past meetings CLICK here.


Code of conduct

The council and councillors operate in accordance with a code of conduct.

A copy can be found here.




Standing Orders

Standing orders are the written rules of a local council - click here for the Little Easton Parish Council Standing Orders.